图书馆里笑着在笔记本电脑前工作的学生

研究生衔接项目

卡迪夫大学研究生学位

攻读研究生学位让您可以深入探索所选的学科,具有更多的独立性和灵活性,您可以根据个人兴趣和志向定制学习。对于您在竞争激烈的就业市场上脱颖而出也有很大帮助。

卡迪夫大学以研究导向型教学而闻名。在卓越研究框架 (REF) 2021 年排名中,卡迪夫大学 90% 的研究被评为世界领先或国际卓越研究。还提供毕业生签证途径,让国际学生可以留在英国开启职业生涯。获得罗素集团大学的硕士学位让您可以满怀信心地开启职业生涯或继续深造。

就读国际学习中心,开启您的人生新旅途

卡迪夫大学国际学习中心的衔接课程专为帮助学生实现目标而设计。我们的硕士预科项目旨在提升您的学科知识、英语语言能力和学习技能,助力您充满信心地攻读研究生学位。

新闻室里面带微笑的学生

研究生课程

我们的硕士预科课程结合了英语语言教学和学科内容,帮助您为在卡迪夫大学的研究生学习做好准备。

重要信息

入学要求

查看我们的学术和英语语言入学要求

费用

访问费用页面,了解详细信息。

*科学和计算机硕士预科课程的首次开课日期为 2023 年 9 月。
^5 月开课仅适用于商科、社会科学和人文类硕士预科课程。

Students laughing and working on laptops in library

Postgraduate pathways

Your postgraduate degree at Cardiff

A postgraduate degree allows you to explore your chosen subject in greater depth, with more independence and flexibility to tailor your learning to your personal interests and ambitions. It is also valuable in helping you stand out from the crowd in a competitive career market.

Cardiff University is known for its research-informed teaching. 90% of their research is world-leading or internationally excellent as confirmed by the Research Excellence Framework (REF) 2021. There is also a Graduate Visa Route allowing international students to remain in the UK and start their careers. Gaining a Master's degree from a Russell Group university will allow you to make a confident start to your career or further study.

Start your journey at the International Study Centre

At Cardiff University International Study Centre, our pathway programmes are designed especially to support international students reach their goals. Our Pre-Master's programme is designed to give you confidence in your subject knowledge, English language ability and study skills ahead of starting your postgraduate degree. 

Student smiling in newsroom

Postgraduate programmes

Our Pre-Master's programme helps you get ready for postgraduate study at Cardiff University, with a combination of English language tuition and subject content.

Students working together at a computer

Subject areas

Our Pre-Master's is tailored to allow you to follow your interests. Explore the subject routes you can choose from within your pathway programme.

Key facts

Entry requirements

Check our academic and English language entry requirements

Fees

Visit the Fees page for full details.

*First intake for the Pre-Master's in Science and Computing is September 2023.
^May intake only for Pre-Master's in Business, Social Sciences and Humanities.